deutsch deutsch       english english

Homepage > Local remedies and therapies

Contact

Office of Bäderverband M-V e.V.
Konrad-Zuse-Straße 2
18057 Rostock
Phone: +49 381 80899380
Fax: +49 381 80899381
eMail: info@mv-baederverband.de

Local remedies and therapies

If you love nature, then you are in good hands in Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, as you will experience therapies here based on recognised local remedies, for the stabilisation and re-establishment of your health.

SUN - warming rays, right into the soul

SUN - warming rays, right into the soul

Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania is the sunniest region of Germany. Sunbathers can expect an average of about 2,000 hours of sun annually. This is due mainly to the prevailing climate of the Baltic Sea.

Details...

SEA - strength-giving waters, with holistic effect

SEA - strength-giving waters, with holistic effect

Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania has a coastal length of 1.700 km. This makes it the longest coastline of Germany. The composition of the sea water in the Baltic Sea corresponds in large parts to the composition of human blood.

Details...

FOREST - oxygen-giving nature, every breath a pleasure

FOREST - oxygen-giving nature, every breath a pleasure

Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania is a leader in climate protection. Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania has beaten a new path among other things with a "Forest Share". A tree can be purchased for 10 Euros per share, to facilitate the reforestation of climate forests and thus support CO ² absorption.

Details...

AIR - liberating atmosphere, a sense of purity

AIR - liberating atmosphere, a sense of purity

Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania is certified as having an excellent, emissions-free air. It is the cleanest air in Germany. The mild stimulating climate is suitable for climate therapy and climatic movement therapy.

Details...

MOOR - fascinating Earth, for soothing relief

MOOR - fascinating Earth, for soothing relief

Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, like many federal states in Germany, has the epitome of the natural remedy, the moor. It was created 500-600 years ago by the peat formation of plants under water and thus without exposure to oxygen.

Details...

CHALK - impressive cliffs with healing powers

CHALK - impressive cliffs with healing powers

Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania is proud of its "white gold", the coast, as this is also how the Rügen healing chalk is referred to. Finely ground, a snow-white powder from calcium carbonate, which can relieve pain, purifies the skin, warms the body, purges and all at the same time still conjures up a delicate skin.

Details...

BRINE - deep source water, as a curing elixir

BRINE - deep source water, as a curing elixir

Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania's brine deposits seems inexhaustible and lie dormant at different depths under the earth. The natural remedy brine is however only brought to light in a few places in our state.

Details...

Thalasso

THALASSO

Details...

deutsch deutsch       english english

Startseite > Ortsgebundene Heilmittel und Therapien

Gesundheitsnavi



Kontakt

Bäderverband Mecklenburg-Vorpommern e.V.
Konrad-Zuse-Straße 2
18057 Rostock
Telefon: 0381 80899380
Fax: 0381 80899381
E-Mail: info@mv-baederverband.de

Ortsgebundene Heilmittel und Therapien

Lieben Sie die Natur, dann sind Sie in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern gut aufgehoben. Denn auf der Basis der anerkannten ortsgebundenen Heilmittel erfahren Sie hier Therapien zur Stabilisierung und Wiederherstellung Ihrer Gesundheit.

Sonne

SONNE – wärmende Strahlen, bis in die Seele

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern ist die sonnenreichste Region Deutschlands. Sonnenanbeter dürfen im Durchschnitt auf ca. 2.000 Sonnensunden jährlich hoffen. Zurückzuführen ist dieses vor allem auf das vorherrschende Ostseeklima.

Details...

Meer

MEER – kraftspendende Wogen, mit ganzheitlicher Wirkung

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern hat eine Küstenlänge von1.700 km. Damit ist sie die längste Küste Deutschlands. Die Zusammensetzung des Meerwassers in der Ostsee entspricht in großen Teilen der Zusammensetzung des menschlichen Blutes.

Details...

Wald

WALD – sauerstoffspendende Natur, jeder Atemzug ein Genuss

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern ist führend im Klimaschutz. So hat Mecklenburg-Vorpommern unter anderem mit einer Waldaktie einen neuen Weg beschritten. Für 10 Euro pro Aktie kann ein Baum erworben werden, um somit die Aufforstung der Klimawälder und damit die CO²-Bindung zu unterstützen.

Details...

Luft

LUFT – befreiende Atmosphäre, ein Gefühl von Reinheit

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern wird eine ausgezeichnete, emissionsfreie Luft bescheinigt. Es ist die sauberste Luft Deutschlands. Das milde Reizklima eignet sich hervorragend für die Klimatherapie bzw. Klimatische Bewegungstherapie.

Details...

Moor

MOOR – faszinierende Erde, zur wohltuenden Linderung

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern verfügt wie viele Bundesländer in Deutschland über den Inbegriff des Naturheilmittels, das Moor. Es ist vor 500 – 600 Jahren durch Vertorfung von Pflanzen unter Wasser und somit ohne Sauerstoffeinwirkung entstanden.

Details...

Kreidefelsen

KREIDE – beeindruckende Felsen, mit heilenden Kräften

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern ist stolz auf sein »Weißes Gold« der Küste, denn so wird die Rügener Heilkreide auch bezeichnet. Feingemahlen, ein schneeweißes Pulver aus Kalziumkarbonat, das Schmerzen lindern kann, die Haut reinigt, den Körper wärmt, entschlackt und ganz nebenbei noch eine zarte Haut zaubert.

Details...

SOLE – tiefquellende Wasser, als kurierendes Elixier

Mecklenburg-Vorpommerns Solevorkommen scheint unerschöpflich und schlummern in unterschiedlichen Tiefen der Erde. Das natürliche Heilmittel Sole wird jedoch nur an wenigen Stellen in unserem Bundesland zu Tage gefördert.

Details...

Thalasso

THALASSO – therapierendes Zusammenspiel, ein aktives Erlebnis

Thalasso steht für Meeresheilkunde. Sie ist eine Kombination aus Balneotherapie und Klimatherapie und kann somit nur in unmittelbarer Verbindung mit dem Meer durchgeführt werden.

Details...